Greg Nawrocki - Justice of the Peace - 508.496.9964  |  greg@southcoastjp.com
Testimonials
 
Greg made our wedding day so special... He truly went above and beyond our expectations!! Greg is such a great person (who has great style on top of it all). Our wedding ceremony was so personal, we feel so LUCKY to have had the privilege to work with Greg!! Greg delivered the most beautiful ceremony that completely encompassed what my husband and I feel for each other. Greg was so funny and personable, also so kind and sweet!! Our guests couldn't stop complimenting on how beautiful our wedding ceremony was and I can't thank Greg enough for that!! My husband and I give Greg our HIGHEST recommendation, we truly believe he will make any wedding ceremony so special and we know whoever works with Greg will not be disappointed!!! Thank you for everything you did for us on our special day!!!
Wedding Wire Review


We knew Greg was the right choice for our wedding from the first moment we met with him. He gave us and our entire wedding party a great level of comfort, as if we had known him for a long time. He is a genuinely nice guy and we highly recommend him to anyone that needs a wedding officiant.
Wedding Wire Review


Words can't express enough how grateful we are for you. You made our ceremony perfect! It had a perfect combo of funny and love. Thank you 1,000 times. 
Sheona & Anthony
April 30, 2016


Chris and I want to thank you so much for the amazing job you did on our ceremony.   You made it so personal and special to us, with laughter and tears of happiness!  After you left, everyone was talking about you, and how amazing the ceremony was and the fact that no one really felt cold once it started.  
Katie & Chris
November 14, 2015


I just wanted to follow up & say a huge THANK YOU from me & Brett. You were amazing, from beginning to end & could not have chosen a better officiant.  At the rehearsal everyone was asking about you & where we found you, & especially after the wedding- you were loved!!! It was a perfect ceremony, perfect!!! Thank you so muich for being awesome & a part of our day.
Lisa & Brett
September 12, 2015


Eric and myself would just like to sincerely thank you again for helping us tie the knot yesterday. You truly are an amazing JP and I will highly recommend you to anyone who asks.  Thanks again for making our day go flawlessly!
Eric & Amanda
July 18, 2015


GREG! Thank you SO much! You were absolutely amazing on Saturday. So many people came up to me and asked me how we knew you! You made both Will and I feel so at ease during the ceremony - I couldn't have asked for a more perfect, personal experience.
Ellie & Will
September 13, 2014 
  
 
We wanted to thank you for an amazing ceremony the other night. We have heard many compliments and everyone loved you! We would recommend you to anyone looking! You are fantastic! 
Ali & Ryan
August 29, 2014 
 
 
We had Greg as our JP for our wedding on July 10, 2014. He agreed to do our ceremony in August, but when we had to move our date to July, he was extremely flexible and willing to help us out despite the short notice. He wrote a beautiful ceremony, was on time, pleasant, and professional. We met with him prior to our wedding to go over what we wanted out of our ceremony- he was extremely easy to talk to and really understood and took into account what we loved about each other and what was special about our relationship. I would definitely recommend him.
Wedding Wire Review
  

Hi Greg!!  THANK YOU SO MUCH for the most perfect ceremony we could have ever even imagined.  It was beautiful and completely fitting to us.  I don't really know what else to say other than it wouldn't have been the same without you...thank God we were pointed in your direction!!  Everyone kept coming up to us and saying the same thing – that it was the best ceremony and that they actually listened to it and were present in the moment.  Thank you for that! 
Tonya & Brad
October 4, 2012
  

Greg was super easy to work with.  He was flexible with a meeting time, friendly, and knowledgeable.  He knew exactly what to do and when. It took the thinking out of it for us.  He was open to doing anything we wanted for the ceremony and I was happy that he added in any poem I wanted, flawlessly.  He has a great stage presence.  He speaks clearly and just has a way about him. I would highly recommend him to anyone!  We hired him to be the JOP at our outdoor ceremony at Rachels Lakeside at the gazebo…it was perfect!  He also helped conduct the rehearsal which would have been stressful has he not been well versed in it.  I'm very happy with our decision to pick Greg.  
Wedding Wire Review